Meet Our Staff

Katy Brechlin

Instructional Specialist, 4K Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 205 Otter Room
brechlin@wisc.edu

Sarah BruhnSarah Bruhn

Associate Instructional Specialist, Toddler Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 204 Duck Room
sbruhn@wisc.edu

Linda DykstraLinda Dykstra

Instructional Specialist, Toddler Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 104 Chipmunk Room
lldykstra@wisc.edu

Esther EmmerichEsther Emmerich

Associate Instructional Specialist, Toddler Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 104 Chipmunk Room
ekoh5@wisc.edu

Cassandra FeistCasey Feist

Senior Instructional Specialist, Infant Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 103 Honeybee Room
cafeist@wisc.edu

Laura Feist

Senior Instructional Specialist, Toddler Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 204 Duck Room
lmfeist@wisc.edu

Maria Frey

Senior Instructional Specialist, Infant Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 203 Dragonfly Room
mllenerz@wisc.edu

Malika GuendMalika Guend

Senior Instructional Specialist, Infant Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 203 Dragonfly Room
myguend@wisc.edu

Kris KrystofiakKristen Krystofiak

Senior Instructional Specialist, 4K Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 105 Bunny Room
kskrysto@wisc.edu

Emmi Lohrentz picture.Emmi Lohrentz

Associate Instructional Specialist, Preschool Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 206 Fox Room
elohrentz@wisc.edu

Picture of Kristin OrlowskiKristin Orlowski

Student and Research Coordinator
608-263-4093 ext. 108
kmorlowski@wisc.edu

Jill RileyJill Riley

Senior Administrative Program Specialist, Director
608-263-4579
jillriley@wisc.edu

Dana SchmockDana Schmock

Instructional Specialist, Infant Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 103 Honeybee Room
dbuechner@wisc.edu

Jaclyn SchneiderJaclyn Schneider

Associate Instructional Specialist, Preschool Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 105 Bunny Room
jkschneider3@wisc.edu

Terri StrotherTerri Strother

Administrative Specialist, Assistant Director
608-263-4093 ext. 102
tahoffm1@wisc.edu

Amy Lee WagnerAmy Lee Wagner

Executive Director of the UW Child Development Lab, Ph.D., M.A.Ed.
608-890-4253
amy.wagner@wisc.edu

Sarah YannettSarah Yannett

Associate Instructional Specialist, Float Teacher
608-263-4093 ext. 108
yannett@wisc.edu